31 Days|Day eight

|8 May 2017|Day eight: Roommates. Since 2013 I have lived on my own. I have had good roommates, I’ve had difficult roommates, and I’ve lived on my own. I personally enjoy living alone. I think it’s great because when I want to see people I can invite them over or go to them. If I…

31 Days|Day se7en

|7 May 2017|Day seven: Rest. I was ready for bed when I woke up this morning. After the long night I had Friday, and then the long evening yesterday, I had to get up early to go to worship practice for church. I was so tired. I barley made it through the service but was…

31 Days|Day Six

|6 May 2017|Day Six: The little Joys. Most if not all of my friends know that I can get irritated by certain things in a short moment. I  don’t have anger problems or anything like that, but sometimes the little pet peeves that I have can tick me off enough to ruin my day. Something…